SBDM Members 2018-19

SBDM Council Membership 2018-19

Burnside Elementary School

 

Elizabeth Branum

Parent

 

Kristin Alexander

Parent

 

April Mounce

Principal 

 april.mounce@pulaski.kyschools.us

Olivia King

Teacher

 

Lisa Thomas

Teacher

 

Anita Loveless

Teacher

 

Eubank Elementary

 

Kayla Wells

Parent

 

Stephanie Cox

Parent

 

Lisa Black

Principal

 lisa.black@pulaski.kyschools.us

Angela Spears

Teacher

 

Suzanne Todd

Teacher

 

Angela Ping

Teacher

 

Nancy Elementary

 

Julie Peterson

Parent

 

Brian Baker

Parent

 

Michael Gregg

Principal

 michael.gregg@pulaski.kyschools.us

Lisa McGowan

Teacher

 

Jessica Critz

Teacher

 

Miranda Keltner

Teacher

 

Northern Elementary

 

Brenda Dominguez

Parent

 

Donavon Burton

Parent

 

Daniel Hill

Principal

 daniel.hill@pulaski.kyschools.us

Stephanie Ousley

Teacher

 

Judy VanHook

Teacher

 

Trena Kerns

Teacher

 

Northern Middle

 

Nikki Daugherty

Parent

 

Debra Williams

Parent

 

Shelly Hargis

Principal

 shelly.hargis@pulaski.kyschools.us

Mona Eldridge

Teacher

 

Jessica Wheeler

Teacher

 

Kristy Salley

Teacher

 

Oak Hill Elementary

 

Kara Butcher

Parent

 

Natarajan Thannoli

Parent

 

Vacant

Principal

 

Celesteen Godby

Teacher

 

Jennifer Duell

Teacher

 

Bobbie Haney

Teacher

 

PCHS

 

Courtney Ikerd

Parent

 

Misty Tingle

Parent

 

Rodney McAninch

Principal    

 rodney.mcaninch@pulaski.kyschools.us

Vacant

Teacher

 

James Murray

Teacher

 

Hana Smith

Teacher

 

Pulaski Elementary

 

Tamela Brown-Murray

Parent

 

Julie Gillum

Parent

 
Vacant   Parent  

Angela Wilson

Principal   

 angela.wilson@pulaski.kyschools.us

Jenny Blankenship

Teacher

 

Brooke Inabnitt

Teacher

 

Lauren Childers

Teacher

 
Emily Worley Teacher  

Shopville Elementary

 

Angie Broyles

Parent

 

Talara Ross

Parent

 

Kent Mayfield

Principal   

 kent.mayfield@pulaski.kyschools.us

Shannon Wells

Teacher

 

Jennifer Campbell

Teacher

 

Kendra Crockett

Teacher

 

Southern Elementary

 
Cary York

Parent

 

Damien J. Brown

Parent

 

Keith Patrick

Principal   

 keith.patrick@pulaski.kyschools.us

Sherie Harris

Teacher

 

Lora Norfleet

Teacher

 

Nicole Bogle

Teacher

 

Southern Middle

 

William Sims

Asst Principal

 

Bonita Smith

Parent

 

Bobbie Haney

Parent

 

Casonnia Kidd

Parent

 

Julie Richardson

Parent

 

Brett McQueary

Principal    

 brett.mcqueary@pulaski.kyschools.us

Bruce Carender

Teacher

 

Amy Kennedy

Teacher

 

Beverly Howard

Teacher

 

Brandon Hensley

Teacher

 

Jeremy Young

Teacher

 

LeeAnn Lanham

Teacher

 

SWHS

 

Ashley Smith

Parent

 

Kia Wilson

Parent

 

Danita Ellis

Principal  

 danita.ellis@pulaski.kyschools.us

Chris Muse

Teacher

 

Susan Walters

Teacher

 

John Hargis

Teacher

 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.