SBDM Members 2017-18

SBDM Council Membership 2017-18

Burnside Elementary School

Elizabeth Branum

Parent


Kristin Alexander

Parent


April Mounce

Principal

april.mounce@pulaski.kyschools.us

Olivia King

Teacher


Wendy Helton

Teacher


Anita Loveless

Teacher


Eubank Elementary




Ricky New

Parent


Stephanie Cox

Parent


Lisa Black

Principal

lisa.black@pulaski.kyschools.us

Angela Spears

Teacher


Suzanne Todd

Teacher


Tara Baugh

Teacher


Nancy Elementary

Julie Peterson

Parent


Christie Jasper

Parent


Michael Gregg

Principal


Lisa McGowan

Teacher


Jessica Critz

Teacher


Christy Johnson

Teacher


Northern Elementary

Brenda Dominguez

Parent


Donavon Burton

Parent

pastorwbc@windstream.net

Daniel Hill

Principal


Jennifer Abner

Teacher


Judy VanHook

Teacher

judy.vanhook@pulaski.kyschools.us

Trena Kerns

Teacher


Northern Middle

Nikki Daugherty

Parent


Debra Williams

Parent


Shelly Hargis

Principal


Mona Eldridge

Teacher


Jessica Wheeler

Teacher


Kristy Salley

Teacher


Oak Hill Elementary

Autumn Watters

Parent


Amity Thomas

Parent


Natarajan Thannoli

Parent


Matt Cook

Principal


Ashley Smith

Teacher


Morgan Sheridan

Teacher


Bobbi Haney

Teacher


Jennifer Duell

Teacher


PCHS

Courtney Ikerd

Parent

Courtney.ikerd@gmail.com

Jill Johnson

Parent

jill.johnson@center.tech.com

Rodney McAninch

Principal


Jose Barron

Teacher


James Murray

Teacher


Hana Smith

Teacher


Pulaski Elementary

Brian Shannon

Parent


Julie Gillum

Parent


Angela Wilson

Principal


Jenny Blankenship

Teacher


Brooke Inabnitt

Teacher


Lauren Yates

Teacher


Shopville Elementary

Angie Broyles

Parent


Talara Ross

Parent


Kent Mayfield

Principal


Shannon Wells

Teacher

ashley.mofield@pulaski.kyschools.us

Jennifer Campbell

Teacher


Janet New

Teacher

janet.new@pulaski.kyschools.us

Emily Worley

Teacher


Southern Elementary


Parent


Frank Denney

Parent


Keith Patrick

Principal

keith.patrick@pulaski.kyschools.us

Sherie Harris

Teacher


Lakeisha Hill

Teacher


Nicole Bogle

Teacher


Southern Middle

Dwight Richards

Asst Principal


Lisa Meece

Parent


Angie Truett

Parent


Casonnia Kidd

Parent


Ashley Smith

Parent


Brett McQueary

Principal


Brandon Hensley

Teacher


Jeremy Young

Teacher


Sarin Wilson

Teacher


Amy Kennedy

Teacher

amy.kennedy@pulaski.kyschools.us

Beverly Howard

Teacher


William Sims

Teacher


SWHS

Paula Phelps

Parent


Kia Wilson

Parent


Danita Ellis

Principal

danita.ellis@pulaski.kyschools.us

Chris Baker

Teacher


Susan Walters

Teacher


Jeremiah Stringer

Teacher


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.