Information Systems Overview

Web Pages

Links

​Contacts

Teresa Nicholas
Business:  606-679-1123
Email: 
teresa.nicholas@pulaski.kyschools.us
Address:  501 E. University Drive, 
Somerset, KY 42503
District Technology Coordinator  

John Haynes
Business:  606-679-1123
Email: 
john.haynes@pulaski.kyschools.us
Address:  3865 South Hwy 27, Suite 104,
Somerset, KY 42501
Computer Operations Manager

Harold Stanelle
Business:  606-676-2602
Email: harold.stanelle@pulaski.kyschools.us
Computer Operations Manager 

Jason Eaton
Business:  606-679-1123
Email: 
jason.eaton@pulaski.kyschools.us
Wiring specialist 

Dave Perison
Business:  606-676-2604
Email: 
dave.perison@pulaski.kyschools.us
Microcomputer Specialist   

Shawn Riggins
Business:  606-679-1123
Email:
shawn.riggins@pulaski.kyschools.us
Wiring Specialist  

Jeremy Roosa
Business:  606-676-2603
Email: 
jeremy.roosa@pulaski.kyschools.us
Microcomputer Specialist   

Jeff Taylor
Business:  606-676-2601
Email: 
jeff.taylor2@pulaski.kyschools.us
Microcomputer Specialist

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.