Skip To Main Content

Finance Contacts

Finance Officer:
Rebecca Wright  rebecca.wright@pulaski.kyschools.us

Payroll:
Arlene Broyles  arlene.broyles@pulaski.kyschools.us

Transportation Payroll/Travel Checks:  
Jamie Whitaker  jamie.whitaker@pulaski.kyschools.us

Health & Other State Insurances/Retirement:  
Caitlin Hargis caitlin.hargis@pulaski.kyschools.us

Houchens Insurances/Garnishments: 
Samantha James  samantha.james@pulaski.kyschools.us

Accounts Receivable:
Lauryn Whitis  lauryn.whitis@pulaski.kyschools.us

Accounts Payable:  
Mardy Burke  mardy.burke@pulaski.kyschools.us