Skip To Main Content

Information Systems Overview

Information Systems Files

STC Resources and Information

Technology Plans

 

Web Pages

  • Video Resources

Links

Contacts
‚Äč

Teresa Nicholas
Business:  606-679-1123 
Email: teresa.nicholas@pulaski.kyschools.us 
Address:  925 N. Main Street, Somerset, KY 42503 
District Technology Coordinator  

John Haynes
Business:  606-679-1123 
Email: john.haynes@pulaski.kyschools.us 
Address:  925 N. Main Street, Somerset, KY 42503 
Computer Operations Manager 

Harold Stanelle
Business:  606-676-2515 
Email: harold.stanelle@pulaski.kyschools.us 
Computer Operations Manager 

Dave Perison
Business:  606-676-2516 
Email: dave.perison@pulaski.kyschools.us 
Microcomputer Specialist   

Shawn Riggins
Business:  606-676-2572 
Email: shawn.riggins@pulaski.kyschools.us 
Wiring Specialist  

Jeremy Roosa
Business:  606-676-2518 
Email: jeremy.roosa@pulaski.kyschools.us 
Microcomputer Specialist   

Ryan Rutheford
Business:  606-676-2519 
Email: ryan.rutheford@pulaski.kyschools.us 
Microcomputer Specialist

 

Zach Carter
Business:  606-676-2517 
Email: zach.carter@pulaski.kyschools.us 
Microcomputer Specialist