2019 Hall of Fame

The Pulaski County School System has announced their selection to the 2019 Hall of Fame.  Sixteen individuals and two teams are to receive their formal inductions the evening of January 17, 2020, at Pulaski County High School.  If you have not received information regarding your induction, contact Annette Cottrell at 606-679-1123 or annette.cottrell@pulaski.kyschools.us

Class of 2019

Chris Epperson

Darrin Hines

Lori Hines

Galen Jasper

Mandy Jones

KC Latham

Mike McDonald

Debbie Meece Rader

Tina Phelps Morrow

Wesley Reed

Derrick Sears

Felicia Upton

Martin Wheeldon

William White

Gilbert Wilson

Nancy Withers

1981 Boys Cross Country Team

1988 Girls Cross Country Team


The Pulaski County Schools System is proud to honor the rich heritage of academic, athletic, and civic contributions made by those who have attended or have had long-term associations with the Pulaski County Schools System, from schools both past and present.

Back to School News      Print News Article