Class of 2020 Hall of Fame

The Pulaski County School System has announced their selections to the 2020 Hall of Fame. Five individuals and two teams are to receive their formal inductions at a later date still to be determined. If you are one of the individuals listed below or know contact information for any of these individuals, please contact with that information.


Class of 2020: 

  • Heather Baker
  • Angie Blevins
  • Rodney Griffin
  • Lauren Scholl
  • Jim Wilson
  • 1987 PCHS Boys Cross Country State Champions Wesley Reed, Darin Payne, Aaron Payne, Michael McDowell, Ricky Loveless, Paul Law, Jay Walker
  • 1991 PCHS Girls Cross Country State Champions Mandy, Jones, Julie Roberts, Amy Smith, Angela Reynolds, Natalie Scruggs, Kerrie Alexander, Frankia Fisher


The Pulaski County School System is proud to honor the rich heritage of academic, athletic, and civic contributions made by those who have attended or have had long-term associations with the Pulaski County School System, from schools both past and present.

Back to School News       Print News Article